Holiday Calendar

November 2022

Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 10
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December 2022

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25
United States of America Flag

January 2023

New Year's Day
Sunday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Sunday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February 2023

Washington's Birthday
Sunday, February 19
United States of America Flag
Saudi Founding Day
Wednesday, February 22
sa Flag


April 2023

Ramadan/ Eid Al Fitr 1444H April 23 to 26, 2023

sa Flag

May 2023

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June 2023

Juneteenth Day
Monday, June 19
United States of America Flag
Hajj/Eid Al Adha 1444H June 27 to July 2, 2023

sa Flag

July 2023

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September 2023

Labor Day
Sunday, September 03
United States of America Flag
Saudi National Day
Thursday, September 21
sa Flag

October 2023

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 08
United States of America Flag

November 2023

Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 09
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
United States of America Flag

December 2023

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
United States of America Flag