Holiday Calendar

January 2019

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday
Sunday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February 2019

Washington’s Birthday
Sunday, February 17
United States of America Flag

May 2019

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 26
United States of America Flag

June 2019

Eid-al-Fitr/Ramadan-1440H (June 03-06)
Monday, June 03
sa Flag

July 2019

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August 2019

Hajj/Eid-al-Adha-1440H (August 11-15)
Sunday, August 11
sa Flag

September 2019

Labor Day
Sunday, September 01
United States of America Flag
Saudi National Day
Monday, September 23
sa Flag

October 2019

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 13
United States of America Flag

November 2019

Veterans' Day
Sunday, November 10
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December 2019

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag