Holiday Calendar

January 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr.’s Birthday
Sunday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February 2021

Washington’s Birthday
Sunday, February 14
United States of America Flag

May 2021

Ramadan/ Eid Al Fitr May 13 to 19
Thursday, May 13
sa Flag
Memorial Day
Sunday, May 30
United States of America Flag

July 2021

Independence Day
Sunday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Hajj/ Eid Al Adha July 20 to 25
Tuesday, July 20
sa Flag

September 2021

Labor Day
Sunday, September 05
United States of America Flag
Saudi National Day
Thursday, September 23
sa Flag

October 2021

Columbus Day
Sunday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November 2021

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December 2021

Christmas Day
Thursday, December 23
United States of America Flag